Logo of the Hebbel am Ufer

Staff

Artistic & Managing Director

Annemie Vanackere

Robert Gather - Personal Assistant to the Artistic & Managing Director
direktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Artistic Team

Aenne Quiñones - Curator Theatre & Dep. Artistic Director
Ricardo Carmona - Curator Dance
Pascal Jurt - Curator Theory & Text 
Zuri Maria Daiß - Curator Music (by order)
Sarah Reimann - Dramaturgy
Elisabeth Hampe – Programme Assistance
programm@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Production

Elisabeth Knauf – Head of Production
Hannes Frey – Head of Production
Jana Penz – Production
Anna Krauß – Assistance Production
produktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Communication

Annika Frahm – Head of Communications / Press and PR

Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -38
a.frahm@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Nino Medas – Marketing 
Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -54

n.medas@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Laura Diehl – Online Editing

Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -432
l.diehl@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Sophie Gruber – Editing + Press
Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -8436
s.gruber@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Neneh Sanneh - FSJK Communication 

Ticketing & Service

Thomas Tylla
Christian Haase
Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 - 102
service@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Graphic Design

Outreach

Öngün Eryılmaz – Head of Outreach
Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -76
o.eryilmaz@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Ciprian Marinescu – Houseclub & Schools
Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -87
c.marinescu@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Jann Petersen – Assistance Outreach
Tel +49 (0)30.25 9004 77
j.petersen@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Annika Droth – FSJK Outreach

HAU Friends

Office of the Friends of HAU Hebbel am Ufer e.V.
freunde@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Administration

Martina Geßner by procuration – Administrative Director
Constance Künzel – Finance /Controlling
Elke Vogelsänger – Accounts Manager
Julia Sfalanga – Financial accounting
Antje Pesch – Personnel
Katharina Kucher – Projects
Franziska Benkert – Projects
administration@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Technical Department

Susanne Görres – Technical Director
Annette Becker – Deputy Technical Director
technik.HAU1–3@hebbel–am–ufer.de 

Micky Esch – Technical Director HAU2
André Schulz – Deputy Technical Director HAU2
technik.HAU2@hebbel–am–ufer.de 

Ingo Ruggenthaler – Stage Manager
Andrea Schöneich – Stage Manager

Willi Cizek – Facility Management
Frank Janeczek – Facility / IT Management
haustechnik@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Stefan Heutling, Falco Rybarz – Porter HAU1
pforte@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Tanz im August

a HAU Hebbel am Ufer Festival
Virve Sutinen – Artistic Director
Isa Köhler – Production Management
i.koehler@tanzimaugust.de
Marie Schmieder – Production
Hendrik von Boxberg – Press (on commission)
presse@tanzimaugust.de

Switchboard

Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 -0

Box Office

Nellie Gossen
Alexander Ostojski
Liesa Schober
Tim Simon
Sebastian Sury
Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 –27
tickets@hebbel-am-ufer.de